Main Content

Faculty Activities

07/08/2016  MSc Seminar Multi-dimensional phenotype and long-term dynamics in individual bacteria Lee Susman 07/08/2016, Sunday, 11:00 Room 430 Electrical Eng. Building, Technion

Center for Mathematical Sciences Activities

25/09/2016 - 30/09/2016  Workshop Summer Projects in Mathematics at the Technion 25/09/2016, Sunday, 08:00 - 30/09/2016, Friday, 14:00 Amado, 232, Technion
29/09/2016  Seminar A PDE day with Professor Louis Nirenberg 29/09/2016, Thursday, 09:00 - 19:30 Auditorium 232, Amado Building, Technion
31/10/2016 - 03/11/2016  Lecture series Distinguished Lecture Series Prof. Robert M. Guralnick 31/10/2016, Monday, 15:30 - 03/11/2016, Thursday, 15:30 Amado, 232, Technion
12/12/2016 - 15/12/2016  Lecture series Distinguished Lecture Series Stanley J. Osher 12/12/2016, Monday, 15:30 - 15/12/2016, Thursday, 17:00 Amado, 232, Technion
04/01/2017 - 06/01/2017  Conference Workshop on Group Theory on the Occasion of Arye Juhasz’ 70th birthday 04/01/2017, Wednesday, 08:00 - 06/01/2017, Friday, 18:00 Amado, 232, Technion