Main Content

Faculty Activities

25/10/2016  PDE and Applied Mathematics Seminar Nonlinear Dynamics of Bilayer Fluid Systems Subjected to Thermocapillarity Valeri Frumkin (Technion) 25/10/2016, Tuesday, 14:30 Amado 814, Technion
01/11/2016  PDE and Applied Mathematics Seminar The Hardy inequality and the heat equation with magnetic field David Krejcirik (Nuclear Physics Institute, Academy of Sciences, Rez, Czech Republic) 01/11/2016, Tuesday, 14:30 Amado 814, Technion

Center for Mathematical Sciences Activities

31/10/2016 - 03/11/2016  Lecture series Distinguished Lecture Series Prof. Robert M. Guralnick 31/10/2016, Monday, 15:30 - 03/11/2016, Thursday, 15:30 Amado, 232, Technion
12/12/2016 - 15/12/2016  Lecture series Distinguished Lecture Series Stanley J. Osher 12/12/2016, Monday, 15:30 - 15/12/2016, Thursday, 17:00 Amado, 232, Technion
04/01/2017 - 06/01/2017  Conference Workshop on Group Theory on the Occasion of Arye Juhasz’ 70th birthday 04/01/2017, Wednesday, 08:00 - 06/01/2017, Friday, 18:00 Amado, 232, Technion
23/01/2017 - 26/01/2017  Lecture series Special Lecture Series Prof. László Babai 23/01/2017, Monday, 15:30 - 26/01/2017, Thursday, 17:00 Amado, 232, Technion